NEWEEK – Vol. I

Hey. So. This is podcast no. 2 for me. I decided to call this show Neweek, because I couldn’t think of a better name for it. Essentially, it’ll have a bunch of music on it that’s not metal (metal has it’s own thing).

So, what’s on this volume of Neweek? Well, new music from She & Him, Dum Dum Dum Girls, Erykah Badu, Goldfrapp and Jónsi (of Sigur Rós). Plus more. You can download it here (yes, I know, not being able to RSS something kind of makes it not a podcast, but I haven’t purchased the space upgrade yet, so forgive me).

One Response to “NEWEEK – Vol. I”

  1. […] off, a new volume of Neweek will be posted tomorrow, so there’s that to look forward to. Beyond that, though, I thought […]

Leave a Reply

