EMPYREAN TWILIGHT – Vol. I

Well, I told you it was coming. And now, here it is: hi-def audio’s very first podcast. I hope you enjoy it.

Podcasts are something I’ve been wanting to try out for awhile now, and since I fell behind on reviews, I figured now is as good a time as any to give it a shot. So, as the picture suggests, this podcast, Empyrean Twilight, is focused on metal. Subsequent podcasts will focus on other genres of music. In here, you’ll get a taste of new music from Burzum, Immolation, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Daughters, Dark Tranquility, Eluveitie and Finntroll.

You can check it out here. Get it before it’s gone (I’m going to purchase a WordPress upgrade soon, which will allow me to keep the files here).

One Response to “EMPYREAN TWILIGHT – Vol. I”

  1. […] NEWEEK – Vol. I Hey. So. This is podcast no. 2 for me. I decided to call this show Neweek, because I couldn’t think of a better name for it. Essentially, it’ll have a bunch of music on it that’s not metal (metal has it’s own thing). […]

Leave a Reply

