2010: A New Beginning

Okay, so, I petered off a bit in terms of blogging at the end of 2009. A lot of stuff kept me preoccupied (namely, relocating, and doing the sound design for a friend of mine’s feature film once I got settled in).

This was a bummer for me, as I love music, and I love blogging about it. Not doing it was kind of a drag. All told (despite my year-end burnout), I was pretty happy with the job I did of covering albums in 2009, and I want to try and make 2010 better. If you’re one of the small handful of people who read this, I promise you that I’m going to get back on track. Starting Tuesday.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

