New Category: Bad Phone Pictures!

Hey all,

So, I’m going to expand this blog out just a bit by posting pictures of concerts that I attend. The catch? All of these pictures will be taken with my cell phone. We’ll see if I can’t get some interesting shots off with a limited piece of technology.

Though this category won’t be updated as frequently as my reviews are, if I go to a show, expect pictures. The first set, from the Les Savy Fav show at the Church of the Epiphany, will be up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

